2014 Industry Contribution Awards

Introduced in 2014 these awards are part of our annual prestigious Awards presentation and cover the following areas:

  • Involvement with Standards / Education
  • Involvement with Company
  • Involvement with Leadership / Mentoring
  • Involvement with Innovation / Strategy / Governance

At the Board’s discretion, the inaugural winners are:

  • Helen Onopko (SA) – Contribution to Standards / Governance
  • Julie Shepherd (NSW) – Local Government Contribution
  • Kristen Keley (SA) – contribution to Branch Activities
  • Eileen Tannachion  (ACT) – Continuous Support for Branch Council
  • Debbie Maggs (VIC) – work in Emergency Sector and Archival space
  • Leith Robinson (WA) – contribution to company
  • David Pryde (NZ) Contribution to Branch
  • Pauline Joseph (WA) – Mentoring
  • Chris Simpson (QLD), Mentoring
Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.