Industry Contribution Award Winners 2015

Presented by the RIMPA Board in recognition of Professional members contribution to the RIM industry.  In 2015 the winners are:

  • Allison Hunter – Contribution to Vic Branch
  • Meryl Bourke – Queensland Local Government and Corporations Chapter
  • Bonita Kennedy – Contribution to SA Branch
  • Anika Moore – Contribution to Young Graduates Program
  • Susan Skudder – Contribution to Standards and NZ Branch
  • Rhonda Marchant – Contribution to Local Government (NSW)
Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.