Industry Contribution Awards 2016

Introduced in 2014 these awards are presented to professional members of the association who have contributed to the RIM industry in a notable way.  The awards cover the following areas:

  • Involvement with Standards / Education
  • Involvement with Company
  • Involvement with Leadership / Mentoring
  • Involvement with Innovation / Strategy / Governance

In 2016 the winners are:

Michael Steemson – Contribution to iQ magazine

Linda Shave – Contribution to iQ magazine

Cassandra Findlay – Contribution to Standards

Trish O’Kane – Contribution to Standards

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.