2017 Industry Contribution Awards

We are pleased to announce that the 2017 winners of Industry Contribution Awards to recognize Individuals are:

David Nowlan – for contributions to the Victorian Branch

Suparna Chatterjee – for contributions to the WA Branch

Nancy Taia – for contributions to the Queensland Branch

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.