Congratulations to Members Status Upgrades 2018

The InForum Gala Dinner was filled with nail biting excitement during the awards ceremony. Chair of the Board along with Branch Presidents from South Australia, New South Wales, Queensland, Victoria and the ACT awarded hard working individuals in the RIM industry with membership status upgrades.


Rebbell BarnesĀ 

Nancy Taia

Mimma Sardi

Associate Members

Demos Gougoulas,

Matt Jordan

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.