J Eddis Linton Award Winners 2018

Congratulations 2018 J Eddis Linton Award Winners

Last week at the annual gala awards dinner held in beautiful Hobart for RIMPA’s annual conference InForum, we celebrated the achievements and success of five industry colleagues in five categories for the J Eddis Linton Awards

Congratulations to our winners!

Student of the Year | Sponsored by Records Solutions        Janine Morris 

Innovation | Sponsored by Information Proficiency            SEQ Water

Implementation | Sponsored by FYB                                       Royal Australian Mint

Business Benefit | Sponsored by Information Proficiency  Department of Health

Collaboration | Sponsored by EzeScan                                    City of Wondonga


Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.